Return to Gemini Apollo Wire Blade Cartridge Assembly
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service... January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Norman Massey from Mesquite, TX United States  
Best price anywhere on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, great blade August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Juile Williams from LA, CA United States  
Super easy to switch out blades. Cuts glass with amazing curves! Lauren was great and went the extra mile to help me out and get me the right blade quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apollo Saw and acceseries June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Morgan from Poteet, TX United States  
Best deal and best price compaired to other sites. This saw is versitile 3 saws in one and can't wait to get the grinder kit when it is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fused glass sculpting April 29, 2015
Reviewer: lulusglassworks from blanco, TX United States  
I purchased the Gemini Apollo Saw, and Wire Blade assembly.  I am a fused-glass artist, but have limited dexterity due to medical issues.  The wire blade is incredible for sculpting and shaping fused glass.  I am thoroughly satisfied with the Gemini Apollo and all cartridges.  Stone Tooling was prompt in shipping, and packaged the items exactly like I would expect a quality product to be packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apollo Wire Blade February 24, 2015
Reviewer: P. Reich from Schwenksville, PA United States  
Easy to install the cartridge in the saw. Works great for my fused glass. The 360 wire allows for detail cuts and fine detail in my work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service, Product and Price December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenville, PA United States  
When I asked a question about the product, Lauren answered quickly and exactly.  That made it easy to place my order with confidence that I would be receiving what was pictured on the web page.  The product is one of many blades that fits in the versatile Apollo saw. The Cartridge Assembly which was sent is the very latest version, incorporating several important improvements. The price was quite competitive with my distributor, and with the free shipping the cost was even lower.  Of course, when I have any further needs, I shall be visiting Stonetooling again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Service from Lauren December 16, 2013
Reviewer: Elena Wright from Willmington, NC United States  
I have 3 wholesale glass accounts and yet StoneTooling had better prices and fantastic customer one-on-one support.  I had won an art grant to buy an Apollo saw and needed to get the best deal.  Lauren helped me enormously.  She was professional, knew the products, and, even after 3 phone calls from me, remained patient. This coming year when I add the grinder/polisher to this equipment, it will be ordered from you.  Everything arrived so quickly, I have only had time to unwrap it all and make sure everything was there.  Was preparing for a 2-day art show and haven't had time to put it all together yet.  Your company is a true class act and has my business from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Wire Blade September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Suzanne Kobayashi from Kapaa, HI United States  
Love the flexibilty of the wire blade, but there is a very short distance you can travel into a cut, maybe 4 inches but works great otherwise. Very small kurf which is nice. Cuts glass tile very nicely. Goes right through slate. Don't run out of water even for a nano second. I broke my blade before I knew the water was gone. Glass has a high pitch when you cut it so you don't hear the sound change & there was still water on the face of the material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Paula McCartney from South Yarmouth, MA United States  
Love the blade works GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?