Return to Glaze 'N Seal "Wet Look" Green Concrete & Masonry Lacquer, Gal
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glaze N Seal October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Gum from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
I've used this product before and get the wet look I desire and the wet look keeps for a very long time. Some sealers you need to reapply about every couple or three years, but with this product, after applying three coats it may be as much as seven years or longer before reapplying. Now that's using it indoors but I haven't tried it outside yet. But I feel sure it will look just as good and last as long outside. I like the drying time which takes no time at all to put on the second coat. However, I give the second coat a little longer to dry because it goes on heavier then wait about 3 hours then apply the third heavy coat. After about a couple of hours drying I'm able to walk on the floor, but won't lay any mats down until late in the next day.
The sealer goes along way and with this method I have the mirror finish as usual. I was able to cover three bathrooms and laundry room with one gallon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lives up to expectations July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Kdav from Santa Maria, CA United States  
I used this product on my backyard patio pavers before and it excellent. It changed the entire look of my concrete pavers. When I had my pavers installed the finished look was nice but the Glaze-N-Seal application took it to another level. The product is easy to apply, but make sure you have a good sprayer. You'll probably want a paint roller or brush also for over spray. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 glossy and easy to apply June 1, 2015
Reviewer: jc from san diego, CA United States  
Results so far are great.  Very glossy look.  Will need to wait 6 months or so and see how well it holds up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glaze 'N Seal "Wet Look" September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Cecil Collum from Russellville, AR United States  
Great product and shipped to us undamaged due to excellent packaging and delivered on time! Will definitely order in the future!! Product is as advertised and excellent sheen and waterproofing technology!! Thanks for all your help, C D Collum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This works exactly as advertised May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Brett Morash from New Rochelle, NY United States  
This is as good as it seems.  I cannot tell you how incredible the difference is.  I have a house that was built in the 1950's and there is flag stone in the porch that was stained and dull.  After power washing the stone and grout (read directions about dry time) I used the sealer.  It is absolutely fantastic.  It literally looks wet.  Thank you StoneTooling.com you rock (pardon the pun)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service October 29, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Harrison from Redding, CA United States  
Thank you for the great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff! August 5, 2013
Reviewer: TINA CROW from OKLAHOMA CITY, OK United States  
We have used this for a number of years and its a very easy and durable product.
Only drawback is you habe to apply between 55and 80 degrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product November 26, 2012
Reviewer: DesertFolks from PALM SPRINGS, CA United States  
We've used this sealer for years ... but it's very hard to find these days.   We really appreciate being able to order it online.  The can arrived dented on ALL sides, but the glaze itself was OK.

Was this review helpful to you?