Return to Tuscan Leveling System Straps for Gauged Tile
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tuscan leveling straps May 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxnard, CA United States  
Product works great. Company  is fantastic from pricing to shipping to job completion . Happy customer happy contractor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great system March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Bob Karan from Hackensack, NJ United States  
tilling went fast thanks to this system...would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 needed now! November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Bigos from Troy, OH United States  
I live in ohio and needed the 500 pc. Tuscan leveling straps immediately. Called at 3:00 P.M. Tuesday. The lady at the order desk said she could expedite the order. I was wary,but the order arrived from California at 9:00A.M. the next morning!!
That's great service. It saved me from losing a days work.
Thanks,again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a pleaseure August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Danni Scrutchfield from Richmond, TX United States  
It is refreshing to be able to order what you need and get it in a timely manner every time.  I also highly appreciate when ever I need to call customer service there is someone there that is friendly and willing to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy! March 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Norris from Savannah, GA United States  
I'm laying tile in a home that is over 200 years old. The Tuscan Leveling System has made the process exponentially easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Cody Foster from Lyons, KS United States  
When it comes to tiling my own house I am very particular. This product does exactly what it is supposed to do and does it well. When laying 6''x24'' planks 400 cups only does around 90 square feet. I will use it again on any job that demands perfection but do not think for a second that this system makes it quick and easy, it is extremely time consuming (at least 5 times longer). Don't half ass it either, buy the best modified mortar you can get and always back butter your tiles when using this system. The only thing that makes this system better is the company your getting it from, on every transaction Stone Tooling has been great to work with and shipping is fast. The only problem I had was we overnighted one of these buckets and the shipping company said it would be here by 1030am and it did not show up till late evening, when I called and asked about it, ''Stone Tooling'' credited the shipping cost without a blink, I will not get my products anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Material order January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Locke from Oceanside, CA United States  
Each time I order it's delivered without delay. The product is fairly priced and I can rely on a full range of products to complete my job, which may or may not be available locally. Thanks for the great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product quality/vendor support June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony Bigos from Troy, OH United States  
Tuscan system works great! Saves time and improves quality of finished job.
Vendor support is awesome.It's like dealing with a longtime local supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tuscan Leveling System March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PLYMOUTH, WI United States  
Good product.. First time using the Tuscan leveling System. Works as expected..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bucket of straps March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Robert T. Flett III from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
Item arrived intact and on time

Was this review helpful to you?