Return to MLT Bottom Plates
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dirk Wilson from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Stone Tooling  is an excellent company to do business with. I have purchased items numerous time from them and they have always been very helpful and knowledgeable. I don''t hesitate to contact them with any questions or purchases. Try the out and you won't be disappointed.  

Dirk Wilson Tile and Stone Contracting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MLT System and Stone Tooling April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shakopee, MN United States  
Ordered several times from Stone Tooling and they get things out when they say and they are always packaged to handle and rough handling from the shippers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High quality March 14, 2016
Reviewer: 559TILE from Nacogdoches, TX United States  
Bottom plates are nice size and quality. The system helps provide a high quality tile job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
use of mlt products January 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dirk Wilson from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I purchased porcelain plates and straps from Stone Tooling and was totally pleased with the product and the service. The sales dept is totally up to the job and extremely helpful with any question and very courteous and polite. I would suggest anyone needing tile or stone supplies to go to them whether in person or on line.

Dirk Wilson
Ceramic Tile and Stone Contracting
So.California

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excelent service January 4, 2016
Reviewer: robert slay from gonzales , LA United States  
order was shipped I a very timely manner, helped me out very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mlt August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reno, NV United States  
Cadillac  of systems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Juan Garcia from West Richland, WA United States  
Great product, great price, quick shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MLT System March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Rutherford from Coronado, CA United States  
I am an experienced amateur tile guy.  I bought a small starter system of 250 caps/straps, 1500 porcelain plates and the gun. The MLT system helped me install 440 sqft of 6x24 plank with virtually no lippage.  Its expensive upfront but I hope to use it a few times and then recover some of the investment by selling the reusable caps/straps.

Stone and Tile were extremely prompt.  The order shipped within a day arrived at my condo a few days later.  Sooner than expected.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as described January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Wesley Liquorish from Haleiwa, HI United States  
The MLT system, performs as described. does not eliminate the need for a competent installer. It works as a Clamp to hold tiles together, so as your thinset bed cures, the tiles don't shift. It also performs well in fine tuning small lippage between tiles, as well as lining up slightly warped tiles.
The Stonetooling team were helpful with my questions and got my purchased items to me fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MLT Bottom Plates January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Don Kerkhan from Summit, NJ United States  
Very well designed product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items