Return to Gemini Apollo Ring Saw
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apollo January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Woodard from Mountain City, TN United States  
This is one sweet saw. It meets all my needs in my stained glass studio taking the place of two saws and saves a ton of money n blades

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gemini Apollo Ring Saw for use in glass art studio December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Earle from Eugene , OR United States  
I bought the Apollo for cutting borosilicate glass slabs,
slicing millefiori and cutting slits for functional pieces . It is a strong yet gentle saw capable of doing all the tasks I had hoped.
  Moving up from a c40 bandsaw I am pleased with the fact that the apollo can utilize a rigid blade like a trim saw, an omnidirectional wire blade and a super thin slicer blade.
This makes it the most versatile saw on the market.the super slicer kit is a great upgrade.
The saw spits a little water toward the user but a plexiglass shield alleviated that, which was my only real concern upon testing the unit. It is in daily use and has surpassed the performance and adaptability of any other saw in the shop. Blades change easily and the power draw is minimal.                                 Bonanza has been a great company to work with and I would highly recommend buying an Apollo through them as they have the best price and great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Saw Great Price! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas Armbruster from Hudson, OH United States  
I just purchased a Gemini Apollo Ring Saw for my Glass Art Studio through Stone & Tile Tools.  Delivery was on time and shipping was free.  The saw is amazing with it's forward and reverse curve cutting sintered diamond blade.  I am very pleased.   Tom A.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apollo Saw and acceseries August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Gary Morgan from Poteet, TX United States  
Best deal and best price compaired to other sites. This saw is versitile 3 saws in one and can't wait to get the grinder kit when it is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apollo Ring Saw August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Aronson from Encinitas, CA United States  
Thanks for the quick delivery..........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Apollo Ring Saw March 31, 2015
Reviewer: lucy n from blanco, TX United States  
I am familiarizing myself with the Apollo Ring Saw, but am happy with the purchase so far.  My only complaint is the water reservoir is not large enough for projects, and the saw must be used outdoors, or with a large basin.  The saw does not spray water, a nice change from my old one.  I will be purchasing the wire blade cartridge for intricate designs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apollo ring saw for fused glass February 24, 2015
Reviewer: P. Reich from Schwenksville, PA United States  
I purchased this saw to cut intricate patterns  for my fused glass and stained glass. It works beautifully. The price and the free delivery from Stone Tooling were the best deal I could find on this saw!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apollo Ring Saw April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Folger from Morganton, NC United States  
Nice website, found what I was looking for with very indepth descriptions.  Received my order within a week.  Staff was helpful getting me a copy of my invoice.  Well Pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apollo Gemini Saw February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Thompson from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
Did a comprehensive background check of the best price and the best saw for my purpose (cutting glass). Even went to the Tucson Gem and Mineral Show and checked for a show special. Stone Tooling beat the price by a large margin, $100's of dollars. Shipping was free and very quick, 3 days. The saw is just what I wanted and more. Very well packaged and designed with great instruction. Made in America with
ingenuity and pride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Saw! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Vegas from Richmond, VA United States  
Everything about this purchase was excellent.  Packaging was great and speed of delivery better than expected.  The saw was not difficult to assemble and I have  tried it out and had fine results.  Have not changed the blades out yet but I don't anticipate any difficulty.  
With purchase from StoneTooling again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items