Return to StoneTech BulletProof Sealer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Debre Tally from Murrieta, CA United States  
Awesome products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery! November 3, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Jones from Elmhurst, IL United States  
Product as promised, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pricing August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald Smith from Montgomery, TX United States  
Saved quite a lot on same product.  Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stone sealer May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunrise Beach, TX United States  
The product was less than 1/2 of the price available locally; even with 2 day shipping -  saved over $100.

The sales woman promised me it would be shipped out the same day and delivered 2 days later.

It was.

Great service with professional staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Aaron Hayes from Ridgeland, SC United States  
Love the bulletproof sealer. Easy application, easy cleanup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Product May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Mil from Parker, TX United States  
Product Arrived promptly and pricing was competitive.  I used the sealer on flagstone coping for a saltwater pool it was applied over the Stonetech Salt Water sealer to protect against stains from sunblock and other oily stains. Roller made the job very easy, make certain you use this in addition to the Salt Water sealer around a pools coping otherwise you will not be fully protected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Du Pont Stonetech Professional May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Lee from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
I ordered a gallon at what seems to be a good price and prompt delivery.  I was very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service, great price, and a free applicator! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Gregg Couture from Lynnfield, MA United States  
StoneTooling had the best price around for a gallon of granite & marble sealer, and they even gave me a free applicator pad.  Throw that in with fast UPS shipping and we have a winner. Will definitely shop at StoneTooling again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Heather from Magnolia, TX United States  
I used the stonetech pro bullet proof sealer on a recent stone sealing job and it had great results! It was easy to use and dried evenly. I was also pleased with how quickly the sealer arrived right to my doorstep!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price & quick delivery March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne Black from Reno, NV United States  
I needed some stone sealer in a hurry, our local big box stores didn't have what I needed so I went online to find a gallon of Stone-Tech Bulletproof, stonetooling had it for a great price and it was shipped very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items