Return to Laticrete SpectraLOCK PRO Premium Epoxy Grout, Commercial Unit Part A+B
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Price and quality October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Lily Chang from Paloalto , CA United States  
Best price and quick shipping  at StoneTooling.  I have used this before and very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best grout October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camp Hill, PA United States  
We have used SpectraLOCK grout on all our jobs for the past 10 years with zero failures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Laticrete SpectraLOCK PRO September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Edward R from Stony Point, NY United States  
Excellent product!
The more I use it the better I like it.

I did divide the batches into halves.
Doing that gives you ample time to clean up before continuing. Also cooled the job site down the day before starting.  (68 degrees seems to be a sweet spot)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great grout and fast shipping August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Victor from Conyers, GA United States  
Stone Tooling has a great price and ships fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything you need July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Anne Kleine from Blythewood, SC United States  
Received our order sooner than expected. Our installer was skeptical at first that I ordered online vs. him buying thru a local supplier. After the installation was complete he admited product was easier to work with than others he has used. Highly recommend this product and this supplier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent grout June 22, 2016
Reviewer: chuck adams from cookeville, TN United States  
I have been using spectralock for several years, and grout issues have been pretty much eliminated. StoneTooling's price and quick delivery have been unmatched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spectraLOCK June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Shaun garrett from crossville, TN United States  
SpectraLOCK PRO Premium epoxy grout, Commercial unit part A&B is an excellent product and even a better price. I've used epoxy grouts for about 20 years this is one of the better ones I have used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great grout, great price, fast shipping. December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Pool Guy from Reseda, CA United States  
I am a pool contractor.  Better price than my wholesalers and got it in less than three days.  Tough grout to work with, but great finished product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Saukaitis from Kulpmont, PA United States  
I use this product all the time. This is the best price that I've seen so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is not bad to work with November 25, 2014
Reviewer: Dave Schultz from Sheridan, WY United States  
Not having used epoxy grouts for a few years, I was nervous that this would be another difficult product to use. It is harder to use than cement grouts, but the trade off for more cost and more time is a durable grout. Well worth it over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items